Nursery Art Prints

As you know, I have a 24 month old and a 6 month old. The 6 month old is currently still sleeping in our room in a crib. We are starting to transition out of our room. I have been looking at great ways to create a shared space for a little boy and girl. I think we know how we are going to arrange the furniture. Nothing completes a room like great artwork. While searching this morning, I found these great fun prints that will look wonderful in any child’s space.


1. Number Print by ModernPop (Etsy) / 2. T is for Turtle Alphabet Print by strawberryluna (Etsy) / 3. My Favorite Book is Blue by trafalgarssquare (Etsy) / 4. I Am a Child of God by sugarfresh (Etsy) / 5. Happy Green Fish by kristinparsons (Etsy) / 6. Boo Print by sparklehen (Etsy)

5 Responses to “Nursery Art Prints”

  1. Awww, these are adorable choices!

    Thanks so much for including my T is for Turtle hand silkscreen printed Alphabet Print 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for including my print in your wonderful blog! The bears are in very good company.

  3. Awesome finds! Thank you for including my Child of God print.

  4. I am so glad that you loved the post! I think that your print is adorable!!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

