Can I please get a Nanny and Personal Chef? And if you are feeling generous, can you throw in a Housekeeper?

Being a Mom means that you wear a lot of different hats. We manage to do it all and still keep our sanity (at least on most days). My life would be so much easier if I had a Nanny, Personal Chef, and a Housekeeper. I would have so much free time to do things that people without kids take for granted like taking a long shower or bath, taking a walk by myself, leaving on the spur of the moment, and going out on dates with my husband. Though it would be nice to have all of those people helping me, I love my life and I enjoy my time with family. My babies will only be little for a short while and I plan on enjoying every moment (even when they are throwing tantrums and crying for no reason at all). Today, I wanted to highlight items that help to make my daily life easier.

1. Buttercup Yellow Baby Basics Wide Ring Sling by BabyEtte (Etsy) / 2. Girls Pacifier Clip in Modern Argyle by apolkadotmoon (Etsy) / 3. Ecofriendly Wood Dino Baby Teething Toy by ecotottoys (Etsy) 4. Animals on the Farm Organizer Basket Fabric Bin by thespottedbarn (Etsy) / 5. Eco Organic Baby Bib and Burp Cloth Set – Lemon Sweet Hearts by SewnNatural (Etsy) / 6. Weekly Planner Chalkboard Calendar – Modern Vinyl Wall Decal by SimpleShapes (Etsy)

2 Comments to “Can I please get a Nanny and Personal Chef? And if you are feeling generous, can you throw in a Housekeeper?”

  1. I agree with you…moms juggle so much. I love all your suggestions for making things a little easier, thanks for including my pacifier clip. All the items you picked are darling, the chalkboard calender is so clever and the fabric organizer is so cute, what a fun print.

  2. Oh, you are right… these are all such helpful items!
    Thanks 😀
    Beth/BabyEtte

Leave a Reply

