Baby Clothing Online Window Shopping

With two kids, the easiest way to go shopping is online. I can sit at the computer when they are asleep and take my time finding cute clothes. I don’t have to worry about people looking at me with the ‘I feel sorry for you face’ because one or both of the children are crying. Even when they are not crying, I am anxious the whole time anticipating an unhappy child. So, online shopping is for me stress-free and easy. Here are a few cute kid finds.

1. Sundress Candy – Sky Blue by MAKIÉ / 2. I Heart Rainbows – Appliqued Onesie and Leg Warmer Combo by mamarunswithscissors (Etsy) / 3. Pink Flower Graphic Short Sleeve Bodysuit by positively organic / 4. World Revolves Around Me – Toddler Tee by CantaloupeCorner (Etsy)

Leave a Reply

